Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Marketing & Events Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Alisha Salinas

Alisha Salinas

Administrative & Education Program Director
asalinas@cwhba.org

Dustin Berg

Dustin Berg

Communications Coordinator/Design
dberg@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

Roxanne Brady

Roxanne Brady

Kittitas Chapter Coordinator
rbrady@cwhba.org

North Central

Kim Reeves

Kim Reeves

North Central Coordinator
kreeves@cwhba.org

"Central Washington Home Builders Association allowed such opportunity to my company and helped it grow, that we were able to provide many more jobs within the company" - Ernesto, Gonzalez & Sons Carpentry, LLC

Web site designed by Invisible Ink