Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Marketing & Events Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Alisha Salinas

Alisha Salinas

Education Director & Administrative Assistant
asalinas@cwhba.org

Maria Sloan

Maria Sloan

Membership Director
msloan@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

Roxanne Brady

Roxanne Brady

Kittitas Chapter Coordinator
rbrady@cwhba.org

North Central

"Any business owner who wants to be a good steward of company dollars needs to be involved with the ROII program. I see this program as a huge benefit to Baxter Construction and recommend it to all members. Program cost is very minimal and requires no time from you as a business owner, yet returns can be huge. We have seen returns as high as $8,500.00, so all I have to say about ROII is start now get involved in 2008." - Brice Baxter, Baxter Construction

Web site designed by Invisible Ink