Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

North Central

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Membership & Marketing Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Lexi Mitchell

Lexi Mitchell

Special Events Director
lmitchell@cwhba.org

Dustin Berg

Dustin Berg

Communications Coordinator/Design
dberg@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

"Central Washington Home Builders Association opened huge doors for me, my family and my company." - Ernesto, Gonzalez & Sons Carpentry, LLC

Web site designed by Invisible Ink