Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Event & Services Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Ericka Taylor

Ericka Taylor

Membership Director
etaylor@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

Shawn Ward

Shawn Ward

Kittitas Chapter Coordinator
cwhba@fairpoint.net

North Central

Ashley Armstrong Pflueger

Ashley Armstrong Pflueger

North Central Coordinator
aapflueger@cwhba.org

"Central Washington Home Builders Association allowed such opportunity to my company and helped it grow, that we were able to provide many more jobs within the company" - Ernesto, Gonzalez & Sons Carpentry, LLC

Web site designed by Invisible Ink