Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Event & Services Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Ericka Taylor

Ericka Taylor

Education/Communications
etaylor@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Alisha Salinas

Alisha Salinas

Administrative Assistant
asalinas@cwhba.org

Maria Sloan

Maria Sloan

Membership Services
msloan@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

Roxanne Brady

Roxanne Brady

Kittitas Chapter Coordinator
rbrady@cwhba.org

North Central

Kathy Moody

Kathy Moody

North Central Coordinator
kmoody@cwhba.org

"We are longtime members and the R.O.I.I. program certainly warrants our membership! We are very appreciative of the program." - Lynn Van Auken Yakima Watermill, Inc

Web site designed by Invisible Ink