Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Event Services Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Ericka Taylor

Ericka Taylor

Membership Director
etaylor@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

Shawn Ward

Shawn Ward

Kittitas Chapter Coordinator
cwhba@fairpoint.net

North Central

Ashley Armstrong Pflueger

Ashley Armstrong Pflueger

North Central Coordinator
aapflueger@cwhba.org

"Our company has been signing up for the R.O.I.I. program for several years and would like to give it a full endorsement. There are many reasons to be a member of the CWHBA, such as industry representation & governmental affairs, which are very important, but R.O.I.I is just so tangible that it should not be overlooked by anyone who is an employer. Thank you for your hard work to keep this available." - Scott Gust Gust Builders

Web site designed by Invisible Ink