Central Washington Homebuilders Association - Staff

Yakima Office

Carly Faul

Carly Faul

Executive Officer
cfaul@cwhba.org

Chascidi White

Chascidi White

Event & Services Director
cwhite@cwhba.org

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Government Affairs Director
jwalsh@cwhba.org

Ericka Taylor

Ericka Taylor

Education/Communications
etaylor@cwhba.org

Debbie Erosa

Debbie Erosa

Accountant
derosa@cwhba.org

Alisha Salinas

Alisha Salinas

Administrative Assistant
asalinas@cwhba.org

Maria Sloan

Maria Sloan

Membership Director
msloan@cwhba.org

Kittitas Office

Roxanne Brady

Roxanne Brady

Kittitas Chapter Coordinator
rbrady@cwhba.org

North Central

Kathy Moody

Kathy Moody

North Central Coordinator
kmoody@cwhba.org

"Our company has been signing up for the R.O.I.I. program for several years and would like to give it a full endorsement. There are many reasons to be a member of the CWHBA, such as industry representation & governmental affairs, which are very important, but R.O.I.I is just so tangible that it should not be overlooked by anyone who is an employer. Thank you for your hard work to keep this available." - Scott Gust Gust Builders

Web site designed by Invisible Ink